Chairman's Room

Ar. Ivy Jong

PAM Sarawak Chapter 2020-2021

On behalf of PAMSC, I would very much like to welcome you to our new PAMSC website.

This website is intended to be our local architects directory to showcase and celebrate our PAM Sarawakian architects. We join our members in taking pride, showing their work in our local portal.

We hope that this will be a vehicle to enable potential clients and future employees to view your practice and your practices work examples.

PAMSC will be able to give the public a ‘new window’ in their scout for local architects.

As such, we sincerely hope that all of our members will take this opportunity to upload to PAMSC new directory; which at the moment is free. We hope you will make it a fruitful platform to promote your practice.

Mindful that this is ‘work in progress’ and your feedback would be most welcome to allow us to improve and facilitate.

Together we make it better!

To our team making this a reality, a grateful thank you for your endeavor. Syabas!

Past Chairman

Stephen Bernard Hon
1976 – 1978
Ting Ing Chiew
1978 – 1981
Lin Kang Liew
1982 – 1985
John Lau Kah Sieng
1985 – 1987
Johnny Sim Kim Ong
1987 – 1989
Philip Chang Foh Phing
1989 – 1991
Chiew Chung Yee
1991 – 1993
Brian Chien Chai Ung
1993 – 1996
Simon Woon Ta Meng
1996 – 1999
Philip Chang Foh Phing
1999 – 2001
Gabriel Wong Chan Ping
2001 – 2003
Hubert Kueh Peng Yaw
2003 – 2005
David Ong Yaw Hian
2005 – 2007
Ng Chee Wee
2007 – 2009
Desmond Kuek Teck Hiong
2009 – 2011
Peter Wong King Lai
2011 – 2013
Stephen Liew Ngian Chin
2013 – 2015
Mike Boon Chee Khian
2015 – 2017
Bong Joon Hin
2017 – 2019
Ivy Jong
2019 – Current